Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Office

E-28, Sector-8, Noida- 201301 Landline: +91 120 4078 900 Fax: +91 120 4078 999

Email: helpline@vikaspublishing.com

Registered Office

Vikas Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.
7361, Ravindra Mansion, Ram Nagar,
New Delhi – 110 055

Regional Offices

Ahmedabad

305, Grand Monarch 100 Ft, Shyamal Road Near Seema Hall, Ahmedabad - 380015

Landline: +91 79 6525 4204

Email: ahmedabad@vikaspublishing.com

Bengaluru

First Floor, N.S. Bhawan, 4th Cross, 4th Main Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru - 560009

Landline: +91 80 2228 1254 Fax: +91 80 2220 4639

Email: bengaluru@vikaspublishing.com

Chennai

Flat No. B, Ground Floor, Krshnika Apartment
Old No. 1/2, New No. 26/2
Avenue Road, Near Uttamar Gandhi Road
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034

Landline: +91 44 2374 4547, 2374 3891

Email: chennai@vikaspublishing.com

Hyderabad

Aashray Mansion Flat - G (Ground Floor) 3-6-361/8, Street No 20 Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 029

Landline: +91 40 2326 9992 Fax: +91 40 2326 9993

Email: hyderabad@vikaspublishing.com

Kolkata

6B, Rameshwar Shaw Road Kolkata - 700014

Landline: +91 33 2289 7888

Email: kolkata@vikaspublishing.com


Mumbai

67/68, 3rd Floor, Aditya Industrial Estate, Behind Evershine Mall, Chincholi Bunder, Malad(West), Mumbai - 400064

Landline: +91 22-28772545, 28768301, 42662545

Email: mumbai@vikaspublishing.com

Patna

C.C-25, PC Colony,
Lohiya Nagar,
Kankarbagh Patna – 800 020, (Bihar)

Landline: +91 612 2351147

Email: patna@vikaspublishing.com